Birthday Club Celebration FREEBIES on your day! | Dallas Metro Moms
Buffalo Wild Wings @bwwings Join the Blazin Rewards program and receive a free order of wings.
BJ’s Brewhouse @bjsrestaurants Join Premier Rewards Plus and receive a free pazookie on your birthday.
Dunkin Donuts @dunkin Join DD Perks Rewards to receive a free beverage of your choice.
IHOP @ihop Join MyIHOP Club and receive a free stack of pancakes
Krispy Kreme @krispykreme Sign up for Krispy Kreme Rewards and receive a free glazed dozen.
Sephora @sephora Join the Sephora Beauty Insider program and receive a gift on your birthday month.
Subway @subway Sign up for Subway Rewards program and get a free 6 inch sub and cookie.
Cold Stone Creamery @coldstone Join My Cold Stone Club Rewards and get a free ice cream
AMC Theatres @amctheatres Become an AMC Stubs Insider and get a free large popcorn.
Pinkberry @pinkberryswirl Free frozen yogurt when you sign up for a Pinkcard.
Chick Fil A @chickfila Join the Chick-fil-A app to receive a special birthday reward
Chilis @chilis Free birthday dessert by joining the Chili’s rewards program
Jersey Mikes @jerseymikes Sign up for the email club to receive a free sub on your birthday
Olive Garden @olivegarden A free dessert with any purchase on your birthday
Starbucks @starbucks Join Starbucks Rewards to get a free food or drink item on your birthday
Applebees @applebees Join club Applebee’s to get a free dessert and appetizer.
Baskin Robbins @baskinrobbins Join the ‘Birthday Club’ for a free scoop of ice cream on your birthday
Crumbl Cookies @crumblcookies Sign up for their loyalty program and get a free cookie on your birthday
TGI Fridays @tgifridays Join Friday’s rewards and get a free dessert on your birthday